You are here

Information for Jurors


Information for potential jurors with links to the eJuror Online Qualification Questionnaire, Frequently Asked Questions, directions to our courthouse locations, and more.

E-mail the Jury Administrator in your Divisional Office

Scranton     800-578-1707

Jury Specialist: Mary Ellen Philbin | E-mail
Counties served: Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming, Schuylkill.

Harrisburg     800-786-0254

Jury Clerk: Melissa Branch | E-mail
Counties served: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, York.

Wilkes-Barre     800-578-1707

Williamsport     800-767-0656

Jury Clerk: Nicole Reynolds | E-mail
Counties served: Bradford, Cameron, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union

Physician's Statement for Medical Excuse (PDF)

Download the Free Adobe Reader