You are here

Court Holidays

2019

Tuesday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18| President’s Day
Monday, May 27 | Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 | Independence Day
Monday, September 2 | Labor Day
Monday, October 14 | Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 | Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 | Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 | Christmas Day