You are here

Court Holidays

Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day (Observed)

Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, President's Day

Monday, May 29, Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 4, Labor Day

Monday, October 9, Columbus Day

Friday, November 10, Veterans Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25, Christmas Day